Prevent Others From Downloading Your Files And Send Temporary Link

advance-share

Starting today, you can prevent recipients from downloading your files and limit them to previewing only. Disabling download also prevents others from copying any text or content from your document, presentation, spreadsheet, video, audio, code, or any other file types.

Along with the ability to disable download, you can also send a temporary share link that expires after a certain number of days, views, or downloads. There is no upper limit on the number you can select to expire the files.

We believe both options will give you more control over the files you share. You will find these options inside the Share box. Just upload your files, click Share, choose the desired Advanced options and hit Send. It’s that simple!

Advanced Share is only available to Jumpshare Plus users. If you have not upgraded yet, Upgrade now!

Upgrade to Jumpshare Plus